Retail Property Opportunities

 

Find the contact for your region below if you can provide retail opportunities for the following store formats:

Shoprite (2,000m² - 5,000m²)

Shoprite Mini (1,250m² - 1,800m²)

Checkers (1,700m² - 4,500m²)

Checkers Foods (850m² - 1,700m² )

Checkers Hyper (7,500m² - 9,500m²)

LiquorShop (160m² - 200m²)

Usave (600m² - 900m²)

Usave Mini (300m² – 400m²)

Usave eKasi (100m² - 200m²)

OK Franchise (1,000m² - 2,000m²)

OK Minimark (300m² - 600m²)

OK Express (250m² - 300m²)

OK Liquor (80m² - 200m²)

House and Home (1,800m² - 2,500m²)

OK Furniture (600m² - 700m²)


Telephone: +27 (0) 21 980 4400


South Africa

Eastern Cape Theo van Zyl
+27 21 983 5443
+27 83 278 7054
thvanzyl@shoprite.co.za
   
Free State Johnny Caetano
+27 12 621 2025
+27 83 777 0841
jcaetano@shoprite.co.za
   
Gauteng Gil Ribeiro
+27 12 621 2035
+27 64 847 5584
gribeiro@shoprite.co.za
   
KwaZulu-Natal Jason Mitchell
+27 12 621 2023
+27 76 970 5047
jdmitchell@shoprite.co.za
   
Limpopo Otto Hecht
+27 12 621 2090
+27 82 576 6788
ohecht@shoprite.co.za
   
Mpumalanga North Otto Hecht
+27 12 621 2090
+27 82 576 6788
ohecht@shoprite.co.za
   
Mpumalanga South Gil Ribeiro
+27 12 621 2035
+27 64 847 5584
gribeiro@shoprite.co.za
   
Northern Cape Johnny Caetano
+27 12 621 2025
+27 83 777 0841
jcaetano@shoprite.co.za
   
North West Otto Hecht
+27 12 621 2090
+27 82 576 6788
ohecht@shoprite.co.za
   
Western Cape Abduraghmaan Allie
+27 21 983 5573
+27 84 603 1351
aallie@shoprite.co.za
All regions Jean Marais
+27 21 980 1620
+27 82 835 4191
jemarais@shoprite.co.za
Eastern Cape

Theo van Zyl
+27 21 983 5443
+27 83 278 7054
thvanzyl@shoprite.co.za
- OR -
Carolus Blignaut
+27 83 390 5357
cblignaut@shoprite.co.za

   
Free State Johnny Caetano
+27 12 621 2025
+27 83 777 0841
jcaetano@shoprite.co.za
   
Gauteng - Johannesburg Lloyd Rebese
+27 12 621 2014
+27 83 728 1833
lrebese@shoprite.co.za
     
Gauteng - Pretoria Vusani Malima
+27 12 621 2047
+27 72 733 3102
vmalima@shoprite.co.za
   
Gauteng - General Braam Uys
+27 12 621 2029
+27 82 441 1197
buys@shoprite.co.za
     
KwaZulu-Natal Jason Mitchell
+27 12 621 2023
+27 76 970 5047
jdmitchell@shoprite.co.za
   
Limpopo Alpha Rasimane
+27 12 621 2099
+27 76 464 6719
anrasimane@shoprite.co.za
   
Mpumalanga Bonginkosi David Mhlaba
+27 12 621 2085
+27 72 212 5944
bdmhlaba@shoprite.co.za
   
Northern Cape Johnny Caetano
+27 12 621 2025
+27 83 777 0841
jcaetano@shoprite.co.za
   
North West Vusani Malima
+27 12 621 2047
+27 72 733 3102
vmalima@shoprite.co.za
   
Western Cape Corbin Alexander
+27 21 980 4821
+27 78 186 8071
clalexander@shoprite.co.za
All regions Mauritz Alberts
+27 21 980 4965
+27 83 272 5840
malberts@shoprite.co.za
Eastern Cape Theo van Zyl
+27 21 983 5443
+27 83 278 7054
thvanzyl@shoprite.co.za
   
Free State Johnny Caetano
+27 12 621 2025
+27 83 777 0841
jcaetano@shoprite.co.za
 
   
Gauteng Nadine Vorster
+27 12 621 2072
+27 83 378 7973
nvorster@shoprite.co.za
   
KwaZulu-Natal

Jason Mitchell
+27 12 621 2023
+27 76 970 5047
jdmitchell@shoprite.co.za

   
Limpopo Nadine Vorster
+27 12 621 2072
+27 83 378 7973
nvorster@shoprite.co.za
   
Mpumalanga Nadine Vorster
+27 12 621 2072
+27 83 378 7973
nvorster@shoprite.co.za
   
Northern Cape Johnny Caetano
+27 12 621 2025
+27 83 777 0841
jcaetano@shoprite.co.za
 
   
North West Nadine Vorster
+27 12 621 2072
+27 83 378 7973
nvorster@shoprite.co.za
   
Western Cape Abduraghmaan Allie
+27 21 983 5573
+27 84 603 1351
aallie@shoprite.co.za
All regions Jean Marais
+27 21 980 1620
+27 82 835 4191
jemarais@shoprite.co.za
All regions Hellen Prollius
+27 12 621 2051
+27 83 289 3912
hprollius@shoprite.co.za

International

Angola Johnny Caetano
+27 12 621 2025
+27 83 777 0841
jcaetano@shoprite.co.za
   
Botswana Johnny Caetano
+27 12 621 2025
+27 83 777 0841
jcaetano@shoprite.co.za
   
DRC Hendré Willemse
+27 21 980 4554
+27 83 450 2258
hwillemse@shoprite.co.za
   
Eswatini (Swaziland) Otto Hecht
+27 12 621 2090
+27 82 576 6788
ohecht@shoprite.co.za
   
Ghana Adriaan Kriel
+27 21 983 5464
+27 72 822 9992
akriel@shoprite.co.za
   
Lesotho Johnny Caetano
+27 12 621 2025
+27 83 777 0841
jcaetano@shoprite.co.za
   
Madagascar Hendré Willemse
+27 21 980 4554
+27 83 450 2258
hwillemse@shoprite.co.za
   
Malawi Hendré Willemse
+27 21 980 4554
+27 83 450 2258
hwillemse@shoprite.co.za
   
Mozambique - Maputo Danilo da Silva Pinheiro
+258 84 309 9701
dpinheiro@shoprite.co.za
   
Mozambique - Other Hendré Willemse
+27 21 980 4554
+27 83 450 2258
hwillemse@shoprite.co.za
   
Namibia Theo van Zyl
+27 21 983 5443
+27 83 278 7054
thvanzyl@shoprite.co.za
   
Nigeria Adriaan Kriel
+27 21 983 5464
+27 72 822 9992
akriel@shoprite.co.za
- OR -
Olawunmi Sadiku
+234 703 053 0970
osadiku@shoprite.co.za
   
Uganda Hendré Willemse
+27 21 980 4554
+27 83 450 2258
hwillemse@shoprite.co.za
   
Zambia Hendré Willemse
+27 21 980 4554
+27 83 450 2258
hwillemse@shoprite.co.za
   
Jacques Pienaar
+27 21 980 4435
+27 83 415 3326
jpienaar@shoprite.co.za

Other Property Enquiries

Jacques Pienaar
+27 21 980 4435
+27 83 415 3326
jpienaar@shoprite.co.za
   
Danie Möller
+27 21 980 4404
dmoller@shoprite.co.za
   
Gilbert Gomes
+27 12 621 2017
+27 82 441 1180
ggomes@shoprite.co.za