Property Contacts

South Africa

Brand

Region

Contact

Shoprite
Limpopo
Mpumalanga
North West
Otto Hecht
+27 12 621 2090
+27 82 576 6788
ohecht@shoprite.co.za
 
Gauteng
Braam Uys
+27 12 621 2023
+27 82 441 1197
buys@shoprite.co.za
 
Free State
Northern Cape
Jaco Nieuwoudt
+27 12 621 2039
+27 83 683 0509
jnieuwoudt@shoprite.co.za
 
Western Cape
Abduraghmaan Allie
+27 21 980 5573
+27 84 603 1351
aallie@shoprite.co.za
 
Eastern Cape
Theo van Zyl
+27 21 983 5443
+27 83 278 7054
thvanzyl@shoprite.co.za
 
KwaZulu-Natal
Jacques Pienaar
+27 21 980 4435
+27 83 415 3326
jpienaar@shoprite.co.za
Riaan Du Toit
+27 31 337 0557
+74 897 5074
albdutoit@shoprite.co.za
Shoprite LiquorShop
All regions
Jean Marais
+27 21 980 1620
+27 82 835 4191
jemarais@shoprite.co.za
Checkers and Checkers Hyper
Gauteng
Limpopo
Mpumalanga
North West
Gilbert Gomes
+27 12 621 2017
+27 82 441 1180
ggomes@shoprite.co.za
Nadine Vorster
+27 12 621 2072
+27 83 378 7972
neloff@shoprite.co.za
 
Free State
Northern Cape
Jaco Nieuwoudt
+27 12 621 2039
+27 83 683 0509
jnieuwoudt@shoprite.co.za
 
Western Cape
Abduraghmaan Allie
+27 21 980 5573
+27 84 603 1351
aallie@shoprite.co.za
 
KwaZulu-Natal
Jacques Pienaar
+27 21 980 4435
+27 83 415 3326
jpienaar@shoprite.co.za
Riaan du Toit
+27 31 337 0557
+74 897 5074
albdutoit@shoprite.co.zaa
 
Eastern Cape
Theo van Zyl
+27 21 983 5443
+27 83 278 7054
thvanzyl@shoprite.co.za
Checkers LiquorShop
All regions
Jean Marais
+27 21 980 1620
+27 82 835 4191
jemarais@shoprite.co.za
Shoprite Usave
Gauteng
Limpopo
Mpumalanga
North West
Free State
Northern Cape
Johan Behr
+27 11 621 2008
+27 83 381 0426
jbehr@shoprite.co.za
 
KwaZulu-Natal
Riaan du Toit
+27 31 337 0557
+27 74 897 5074
albdutoit@shoprite.co.za
 
Western Cape
Abduraghmaan Allie
+27 21 980 5573
+27 84 603 1351
aallie@shoprite.co.za
 
Eastern Cape
Theo van Zyl
+27 21 983 5443
+27 83 278 7054
thvanzyl@shoprite.co.za
Carolus Blignaut
+27 83 390 5357
cblignaut@shoprite.co.za
House & Home
OK Furniture
OK Express
All Regions
Hellen Prollius
+27 11 456 7257
+27 83 289 3912
hprollius@shoprite.co.za
OK Franchise
All Regions
Mauritz Alberts
+27 980 4965
+27 83 272 5840
malberts@shoprite.co.za

International

 
Angola
Adriaan Kriel
+27 21 983 5464
+27 72 822 9992
akriel@shoprite.co.za
Johnny Caetano
+27 12 621 2025
+27 83 777 0841
jcaetano@shoprite.co.za
 
Botswana
Jaco Nieuwoudt
+27 12 621 2039
+27 83 683 0509
jniewoudt@shoprite.co.za
 
DRC
Hendre Willemse
+27 21 980 4554
+27 83 450 2258
hwillemse@shoprite.co.za
 
Ghana
Adriaan Kriel
+27 21 983 5464
+27 72 822 9992
akriel@shoprite.co.za
 
Kenya
Jacques Pienaar
+27 21 980 4435
+27 83 415 3326
jpienaar@shoprite.co.za
Hendre Willemse
+27 21 980 4554
+27 83 450 2258
hwillemse@shoprite.co.za
 
Lesotho
Jaco Nieuwoudt
+27 12 621 2039
+27 83 683 0509
jniewoudt@shoprite.co.za
 
Madagascar
Jacques Pienaar
+27 21 980 4435
+27 83 415 3326
jpienaar@shoprite.co.za
 
Malawi
Hendre Willemse
+27 21 980 4554
+27 83 450 2258
hwillemse@shoprite.co.za
 
Mozambique
Jacques Pienaar
+27 21 980 4435
+27 83 415 3326
jpienaar@shoprite.co.za

Danilo Pinheiro 
+258 84 309 9701
dpinheiro@shoprite.co.za
 
Namibia
Theo van Zyl
+27 21 983 5443
+27 83 278 7054
thvanzyl@shoprite.co.za
 
Nigeria
Adriaan Kriel
+27 21 983 5464
+27 72 822 9992
akriel@shoprite.co.za
Olawunmi Sadiku
+234 703 053 0970
osadiku@shoprite.co.za
 
Swaziland
Otto Hecht
+27 12 621 2090
+27 82 576 6788
ohecht@shoprite.co.za
 
Uganda
Hendre Willemse
+27 21 980 4554
+27 83 450 2258
hwillemse@shoprite.co.za
 
Zambia
Hendre Willemse
+27 21 980 4554
+27 83 450 2258
jhwillemse@shoprite.co.za

Other countries under investigation

 
 
Jacques Pienaar
+27 21 980 4435
+27 83 415 3326
jpienaar@shoprite.co.za

Other Enquiries

 
 
Philip van der Merwe
+27 21 980 4401
pvandermerwe@shoprite.co.za
Danie Möller
+27 21 980 4404
dmoller@shoprite.co.za

Gilbert Gomes
+27 12 621 2017
+27 82 441 1180
ggomes@shoprite.co.za

Jacques Pienaar
+27 21 980 4435
+27 83 415 3326
jaqpienaar@shoprite.co.za